School Logo

White Court School

Contact Details

Who’s Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Senior Leadership Team:

Headteacher: Mrs C Burrell

Deputy Head: Mr R Pryke

Deputy Head: Mrs E Brewster

SENCO: Mrs S Shambrook

School Business Manager: Mrs E Gardner


Year Managers:

Foundation Stage: Mrs N Skinner

Year 1: Miss Drury

Year 2: Mrs Cullen

Year 3: Mrs Collins

Year 4: Mrs Stock

Year 5: Mr Hopgood

Year 6: Miss Castleman


Classroom staff structure